EOS Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm
EOS Lip Balm

This is a picture of EOS (Evolution of Smooth) Lip Balm. I’ve seen it around in store for a while, and decided to pick one up.

EOS is an organic lip balm, 100% natural, and 95% organic. There are six kinds: Sweet Mint, Strawberry Sorbet, Honeysuckle Honeydew, Lemon Drop (with SPF 15), Summer Fruit, and Tangerine (Tangerine is medicated). They are in the shape of a sphere, with a cap that screws on and off. I’ve found the average price is about $3 each.Β 

I bought Summer Fruit.Β What I like about this product is for one, the uniqueness of its shape. I hadn’t ever seen lip balm in a ball before, and that was one thing I immediately liked about it. It’s about 1-3/4 inches tall. And it’s organic. Organic is good, right? πŸ˜‰ When you put it on, it rubs on clear, and your lips stay moist for a long time.

I think the only complaint I have about this product, is that, with the odd shape, you can’t put it in your pocket without having a big round bulge. This makes it hard to carry around, unless you put it in a bag or purse. But overall, I am completely satisfied with this product. I will probably buy another one, but that will most likely be when my current EOS runs out. πŸ˜€

What about you? Have you used EOS lip balm? Do you like it? Why or why not? πŸ™‚

Save

4 thoughts on “EOS Lip Balm

  1. Koren Elise September 18, 2013 / 1:51 am

    Ooh! I’ve never seen this before! Such a cool shape! πŸ™‚
    Never used it in my life (I don’t think, haha).
    What kind do you think you’d buy next? πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Emma September 18, 2013 / 6:52 am

    I think so too! πŸ™‚ Very unique.
    I think I would probably get the Strawberry Sorbet. πŸ™‚ But I don’t know, sometimes I get nervous trying new flavors of stuff incase I don’t like it. XD But, the only way to know if I DO like it is to try it! πŸ˜‰

    Like

    • Koren Elise September 19, 2013 / 12:11 am

      Well said! πŸ™‚ Tell me when you try it! πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Emma September 19, 2013 / 7:19 am

        I will! πŸ™‚

        Like

Care to comment? Feel free!

