Neon Sharpie 5 Pack

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you had a great Christmas and New Year. I’ll begin posting regularly again now. 🙂

My five neon Sharpies and its ink.
My five neon Sharpies and its ink.

I am in love with Sharpies. They come in all colors; they are bright and fun to write stuff with. The same time I got my Gold Metallic Sharpie I bought a five-pack of the Neon Sharpies for $5 from Staples.

The five colors that come in the pack are: yellow, green, blue, orange and pink. The are undoubtedly bright, and the package claims the ink glows under a black light. Since I don’t own a black light, I haven’t tested this but once I do I will let  you know.

I have used these Sharpies for everything: I’ve drawn, colored small shapes in, written and decorated. These Sharpies are a big hit with me, they have everything I love as far as color and getting five colorful markers in a five pack. The life of the pen is a big thing for me, I like to have my pens and markers last me a while. So far these markers are doing wonderfully: The ink is still bright and consistent with no drying out as I use them. A+ markers, I highly recommend them.

Save

Save

One thought on “Neon Sharpie 5 Pack

  1. Koren Elise January 21, 2014 / 12:43 am

    SHARPIES! (happy) Great review, EmEm! 🙂 I’ve been looking out for more colours (like, in Target or Big W or K-Mart), but I can’t seem to find any. :^) I might need to go to a specialty craft store or something. 🙂 Love ya! x

    Like

Care to comment? Feel free!

