Jeremiah 32:17

So I was reading in my Bible this morning, in the book of John. In my study notes, it said “See Jer 32:17.” I don’t always flip to the places they direct me to (too many!!) but I thought I would this time, for whatever reason.  I’m glad that I did, because this verse was encouraging to me this morning.

Jeremiah 32 17

YES!! That just makes me so excited! To think that the God who made the earth and sunsets and the stars and the moon and the milky way (both the star system and the candy bar because both are awesome) can tackle whatever problem I’ve got is just AWESOME. ❤

and I just wanted to share that verse with you, because just maybe it’ll encourage you too, to know that there’s nothing too hard for Christ.

So…yeah! That’s all!

Emma xo

 

 

Save

9 thoughts on “Jeremiah 32:17

  1. Sunny March 5, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    What an awesome verse!! It totally encourages me! 😀 I’m so glad you decided to look that verse up!
    *Sunny

    Like

    • Emma March 6, 2016 / 12:57 pm

      Oh good!! So glad!

      Like

  2. Sarah March 5, 2016 / 11:02 pm

    That’s so awesome Emma! Thanks for sharing. I actually JUST finished reading the book of Jeremiah for school! 😀 It really is a great book demonstrating both the justice and mercy of God.

    Like

    • Emma March 6, 2016 / 1:01 pm

      Oh, did you? That’s great!! I’ve never read the whole book of Jeremiah before, but right now I’m reading through the New Testament. 😀

      Like

  3. kreativekana March 10, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    I love this verse! Nothing is impossible with God.
    By the way, that’s a beautiful picture! Did you take it?

    Like

    • Emma March 11, 2016 / 9:12 am

      Thank you! No, I didn’t take that one, actually! :O My brother did! We were driving down the road and I saw the sunset, and I asked my brother, “Hey! I want a picture of that!” it was on his side of the car, so I gave him my camera and he stuck it out the window (carefully, lol) and snap! 😀 glad you liked it. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Sarah March 11, 2016 / 7:45 pm

    Thanks for sharing this, Emma! It’s such a beautiful verse! ❤

    Like

Care to comment? Feel free!

